Refund and Cancellation
As our courses are eproduct. So,
once we have granted access to you we assume it used. So, there is no refund
after you got the access. But if there is some law which is not in our
knowledge now we can consider those situation and refund within 30 days of
granting you the access to the course. But it should not be accessed /used not
more than 5% of the total number of lessons in content index. We will refund by
deducting the payments of agency who charged from us in transferring payment
from you to us like PayPal (they charge around 3- 6.5%).
How we consider our courses is
used by student.
In student dashboard if you see
the contents of course. Lessons which are access will turn up into different
colour. It means it is accessed already.